“Undreamed-of demonstrations on earth by saints yet to come…” ~ Yogananda and Jesus

I AM 60_Fotor
“Verily, verily, I say unto you, he that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father…”  John 14

In higher evolutionary ages, there will be undreamed-of demonstrations on earth by saints yet to come.  And scientists will discover the method of carrying on interplanetary communication, and far better ways of treating human maladies.   So many yet-to-be revealed marvels are what Jesus referred to when he spoke of the “greater works” that would in some future time be manifested.

Paramahansa Yogananda, The Second Coming of Christ

 

~~~~~~~

BACK TO

QUOTE INDEX ~ Paramahansa Yogananda – The Second Coming of Christ

SRF TEACHINGS

